About Us

img_1701

Emmanuel Swift

Director/Principal

ejswift@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

Emmanuel Swift principal of Putnam Edge High School, holds a Bachelor of Arts in History, Master of Arts in Educational Leadership and Administration, and a Doctor of Divinity. Emmanuel has also completed coursework towards an Ed.D. Emmanuel’s work experience include Director of Education, Secondary Principal, Assistant Principal and several years’ of hands-on teaching and instructional coaching experience as a Pro Ed Facilitator for teacher certification. He has participated in the School Leader Fellowship offered by the Center for Educational Excellence in Alternative settings. In 2018, Emmanuel ran for Pinellas County School Board before relocating to Central Florida.

anonymous

Claudette Smith

Assistant Principal

csmith@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

Christen Bynum

English Teacher

cbynum@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

Mildard James

Facilities Personnel

mjames@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

Latonya Fuqua

Social Science Teacher

lfuqua@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

Stacey Dowling

Criminal Justice, Teacher

sdowling@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

Tommie Jenkins

Para Professional

tjenkins@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

Billie Herrington

ESE Specialist

bherrington@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177

anonymous

William Davis

Mathematics Teacher

wdavis@putnamedge.org
386-385-7292
200 S 7th St Palatka, Florida 32177